Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Weston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Weston

4.8 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Ash

Ashley Ash

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Weston was super helpful with all my insurance needs. He was patient with all my questions, and explained everything very thoroughly. Anyone can sign up insurance online, but having a home town agent who cares about you and your family’s best interests is why I picked a local agent. I’m glad I picked Jake as mine!"
Profile photo of Lillian Givens

Lillian Givens

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake's office is very professional and helpful. I was able to get set up with knowledge of the insurance and coverages that I was getting. Not only did they help me understand, but gave me amazing savings from my previous insurer. Jonathan was able to get me set up and answer every question that I had. Definitely recommend Jake and Jonathan to everyone looking to make a change."
Profile photo of Skyler Cassidy

Skyler Cassidy

July 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"After being ripped off from Jake multiple times I have to say don’t go through him. He has no one’s best interest at heart. He only cares about him and his dads bank accounts. You’ll find way better deals thorough other agents. They don’t want to overcharge you like Jake loves to do."
Profile photo of Steven Wagner

Steven Wagner

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Dakota Bullard

Dakota Bullard

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jake for about a year now, and every experience has been a caring and efficient one. He has been hands on and understanding about my policy and any accidents that have occurred. Highly recommend Jake Weston State Farm to anyone who is nervous about making a switch, or to anyone who needs a new policy!"
Profile photo of Sophia Porter

Sophia Porter

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 22 years we made a change over to State Farm-Jake Weston. Jonathan is very professional and easy to work with. Office was clean and organized."
Profile photo of Ali Bannister

Ali Bannister

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm today and it was the best decision I’ve ever made! Thank you to Jonathan for being so kind and professional and for getting me the lowest rate he could. I am now saving money and have MORE coverage than I did AND added renters insurance!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Olowo

Autumn Olowo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team. Jonathan is super helpful and concise. The team helped me to bundle renters and auto to save money from my other company. They are extremely quick to respond when I get in touch with their office."
Profile photo of Tom Huntsman

Tom Huntsman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I was not expecting to change insurance companies after 38 years with one company but Jonathan Olson at Jake Weston State Farm in Washington made it happen. Same coverage as I was already receiving from current company but get this....$2375.00/ year lower cost to me. Yes $2375.00 less a year nearly $200 back in my pocket each month. Any question I had Jonathon had the answer or was able to research and provide the answer. I would recommend you check out Jake Weston State farm insurance and ask for Jonathon."
Profile photo of Kyle Kelly

Kyle Kelly

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"right place for coverage"
Profile photo of Lori Wallace

Lori Wallace

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had several insurance agents over the last 30 plus years between houses and cars and Jake Weston is by far the best agent I have ever had! He is always available to answer my questions and takes great care of his clients. If you haven't had him quote your coverage you may be missing out on a ton of savings!!"
Profile photo of Stacie Seaton

Stacie Seaton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is very responsive, really hears our needs, and does an excellent job explaining all of our insurance options. We have all our vehicles, homes and life and disability insurance through him."
Profile photo of Emma Hayden

Emma Hayden

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was great to work with!! He met with us right away, got us awesome rates, and was very knowledgeable!! If you are shopping around or need a change with insurance, Jake is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Chris Kamp

Chris Kamp

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is awesome! My previous insurance company tried to jack up my rates which caused me to go shopping. I am actually glad this happened because it turns out that Jake was able to save me a significant amount monthly and also get me better coverage. He is honest and straight forward and was easy to work with. He answered all my questions and genuinely cared about helping."
Profile photo of Barb Everett

Barb Everett

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan is super to work with, changing to State Farm has saved us tons of money and we have better coverage . Jake runs a great A+ business, very personable. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Jenn Lambert

Jenn Lambert

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob's office has been nothing less than incredible. We've (unfortunately) had to utilize insurance multiple times and they have never let us down. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars because they certainly deserve it. Thank you for being so ethical, knowledgeable and prompt to my requests! You're the best!"
Profile photo of Ivan Waters

Ivan Waters

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Great rates, exceptional service, and also amazing snacks for customers. Whoever makes their home made scones could get a deal on shark tank!"
Profile photo of Micca Finley

Micca Finley

January 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance here for years and it’s always been a great experience. However, recently we've had several poor experiences with this agent. He didn't return our calls nor did he resolve our issues which caused us to have our bank select their own very expensive insurance. This agent has cost us time and money with very poor service. Do yourself a favor a find a more experienced agent."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Recker

Elizabeth Recker

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are professional, offer great rates, and are always willing to help. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of kramer poulsen

kramer poulsen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best decision I have made was switching to Jake for my insurance needs. Always answers in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Nathan Schneider

Nathan Schneider

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake does a wonderful job for his clients. A real hometown personal feel from a hometown guy!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cole

Ashley Cole

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for years and recently switched to Jake. He knows his products well and is great at maximizing your discounts. Go see Jake and his team!"
Profile photo of Brian Tigue

Brian Tigue

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are always available to help. Easy experience and I really appreciate his involvement with the community. Go see Jake for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ben Weston

Ben Weston

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is the real Jake from State Farm. You’d be a fool not to let this man take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandi Patterson

Brandi Patterson

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Non ones got you like Jake from State Farm’s got you..& yes, he’s wearing khakis 😂"